

CONTRA COSTA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION 40 Muir Road, 1st Floor • Martinez, CA 94553 e-mail: LouAnn.Texeira@lafco.cccounty.us (925) 313-7133

MEMBERS

Candace Andersen County Member

Federal Glover County Member Michael R. McGill Special District Member

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Diane Burgis County Member Stanley Caldwell Special District Member

City Member

Donald A. Blubaugh

Rob Schroder City Member

Public Member Edi Birsan City Member

Charles R. Lewis, IV

Lou Ann Texeira Executive Officer

Public Member Tom Butt

> Igor Skaredoff Special District Member

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Contra Costa Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) scheduled for Wednesday, July 14, 2021 is cancelled.

The next regular Commission meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.

Please contact the LAFCO office if you have any questions at (925) 313-7133.

LOU ANN TEXEIRA **EXECUTIVE OFFICER**